Ensemble penetrometre Mapesol

Mapesol, equipment and penetrometers for soil investigation

Our experience

Mapesol was created in 2012 in order to enrich the range of penetrometers which had been distributed by Sedidrill for many years. With 20 years’ experience in the dynamic penetrometer market, Sedidrill had become a major player in the distribution of equipment for soil studies and compaction control.

In response to strong customer demand, Mapesol, in collaboration with Sedidrill, developed a variable energy penetrometer, the MS4. Mapesol also broadened the range of Sedidrill by designing a new data acquisition system, MSbox and new software MSlog.

At the end of 2016, as a business continuity project, Sedidrill sold its penetrometer business to MAPESOL. MAPESOL then became a manufacturer and seller of constant and variable energy penetrometer equipment. These devices comply with the various standards in force for soil studies and compaction control. Following the takeover, MAPESOL also provides after-sales service for all the devices sold, and since its set-up, has created a workshop at Salon-de-Provence in the south of France. The after sales service provided for many years at Guainville is also maintained for northern France.

Soil studies

MAPESOL designs and sells a range of dynamic penetrometers for sampling and soil studies. These devices comply with the various standards in force, such as NFP 22 246 and XP 91 115. This range extends from the simplest penetrometers (10kg manual penetrometer) to heavy penetrometers such as automatic tracked machines. Within this range, MAPESOL also offers data acquisition systems and software for processing data and producing reports.

HRB

10kg

GTRmk3

MS4

GTRmk1

MSbox data acquisition

CRT75

Candi data acquisition

LM75

LM50

Compaction control

MAPESOL offers a range of penetrometers specifically adapted for compaction control. These comprise constant energy penetrometers (GEOTOOL machines) and variable energy penetrometers (MS4). Based on its experience in this sector, MAPESOL offers a range of data acquisition systems alongside these devices which comply with industry requirements. Since the first data acquisition systems in the 2000s, we have been able to maintain development by regularly offering new products and new software. These developments are ongoing, and they allow us to provide our customers with upgrades to meet ever increasing constraints.

GTRmk3

GTRmk1

CRT75

MS4

MSbox data acquisition

Candi data acquisition

Mapesol, pénétromètres dynamiques à énergie constante et variable
Ensemble penetrometre Mapesol

Mapesol, matériels et pénétromètres pour étude de sol

Notre expérience

La société Mapesol a été créée en 2012 afin d’enrichir la gamme de pénétromètres que distribuait alors la société Sedidrill depuis de nombreuses années. En 20 ans sur le marché du pénétromètre dynamique, Sedidrill avait su devenir un acteur majeur dans la distribution de matériels pour les études de sol et le contrôle de compactage.

Devant une forte demande client, Mapesol, en collaboration avec Sedidrill, a développé un pénétromètre à énergie variable, le MS4. Mapesol a également enrichi la gamme de Sedidrill en concevant un nouveau système d’acquisition MSbox et un nouveau logiciel MSlog.

Fin 2016, dans un projet de continuité, la société Sedidrill cède sa branche d’activité de pénétromètre à la société MAPESOL. C’est alors que MAPESOL devient fabricant et vendeur de matériels de pénétromètres à énergie constante et variable. Ces appareils répondent aux différentes normes en vigueur pour les études de sol et le contrôle de compactage. A la suite du rachat d’activité, MAPESOL assure également le service après-vente de tous les appareils vendus et de part son implantation, créer un atelier dans la partie sud de la France à Salon-de-Provence. Le service après-vente assuré depuis de nombreuses années à Guainville est également maintenu pour la partie nord de la France.

Étude de sol

MAPESOL conçoit et distribue une gamme de pénétromètres dynamiques pour le sondage et les études de sol. Ces appareils répondent aux diverses normes en vigueur telles que NFP 22 246 et XP 91 115. Cette gamme s’étend des pénétromètres les plus simples (pénétromètre 10kg manuel) à des pénétromètres lourds tels que des machines automatiques sur chenilles. Au sein de cette gamme, MAPESOL propose également des systèmes d’acquisition et des logiciels pour le traitement de données et la rédaction de rapport.

HRB

10kg

GTRmk3

MS4

GTRmk1

Acquisition MSbox

CRT75

Acquisition Candi

LM75

LM50

Contrôle de compactage

MAPESOL propose une gamme de pénétromètres particulièrement adaptée pour le contrôle de compactage. Celle-ci est composée de pénétromètres à énergie constante (machines GEOTOOL) et de pénétromètres à énergie variable (MS4). De part son expérience dans cette activité, MAPESOL propose avec ces appareils, une gamme de systèmes d’acquisition répondant aux exigences métiers. Depuis les premiers systèmes d’acquisition des années 2000, nous avons su maintenir le développement en proposant régulièrement de nouveaux produits et de nouveaux logiciels. Ces développements sont continus, ils permettent d’assurer à notre clientèle une évolution en accord avec leurs contraintes toujours plus nombreuses.

GTRmk3

GTRmk1

CRT75

MS4

Acquisition MSbox

Acquisition Candi

Footer contact MAPESOL 591 rue du Rémoulaire 13300 Salon de Provence